Larry James' CelebrateLove.com BLOG

Friday, May 18, 2012

“I Love You” – A to Z!

Filed under: Love,Romantic Tips! — Larry James @ 7:00 am

Here is a clever idea for something to make as a surprise gift to someone you love (and who loves you). You are welcome to use these words or make some up of your own.

LuvUatozA – And they lived happily ever after. I accept you for who you are.

B – Because of you… I smile more than I used to. Because of you there’s a song in my heart!

C – Let’s cuddle. I’m crazy in love with you!

D – Love your delicious kisses!

E – Every single day, I am grateful you are in my life!

F – Forever together. . . I like it this way.

G – I love to gaze into your eyes with a steady intention to say, “I love you” without words.

H – Holding you in my arms makes my heart beat faster.

I – “I” love you with all my heart.

J – It’s fun to hear your silly jokes.

K – Kiss me once, and kiss me twice and kiss me once again.

LOVEblocksL – Love you now and forever!

M – It’s fun to give you a massage to chase away the day’s tension and stress.

N – No use pretending… I love you! My love for you is Neverending.

O – “Only you” can make my heart sing!

P – Perfect together… like milk and cookies!

Q – The Quest to be together with you was a delightful journey.

R – Remembering when I first noticed that I loved you is a great memory. Respect for each other is a high priority.

S – Holding you close as we slow dance are some of my favorite moments. You will always be my sweetheart. I love the way you spice up our relationship.

T – Touching you always gives me a thrill. Trust is the foundation of our relationship. I love spending quality time with you.

U – I let your emotions express themselves with sensitivity, Understanding and Unconditional love.

V – You are my very “special” Valentine.

W – What I love most about you is ____________! (Fill in the blank). I feel your love through the warmth provided by your touch and closeness.

X – X O X O X O X O X O!!!!

Y – You have my heart forever!

Z – Catching some Zzzzzzz’s with you in my arms is heaven!

luvUthisMuchCLoveLOGOCopyright © 2012 – Larry James. This idea is adapted from Larry’s books, “How to Really Love the One You’re With: Affirmative Guidelines for a Healthy Love Relationship,” “LoveNotes for Lovers: Words That Make Music for Two Hearts Dancing” and “Red Hot LoveNotes for Lovers.” Larry James is a professional speaker, author, relationship coach and an award winning nondenominational Wedding Officiant. He performs the most “Romantic” wedding ceremony you will find anywhere. Something NEW about relationships is posted every 4th day on this Relationships BLOG.

Subscribe to Larry’s FREE monthly “LoveNotes for Lovers” eZINE. Contact: CelebrateLove.com, P.O. Box 12695, Scottsdale, AZ 85267-2695. – CelebrateLove.com and CelebrateIntimateWeddings.com

NOTE: All articles and “LoveNotes” listed in this BLOG – written by Larry James – are available for reprint in magazines, periodicals, newsletters, newspapers, eZINEs, on the Internet or on your own Website. Click here for details.

letsbefriends2

Add Larry James as a “friend” to your Facebook page: http://www.Facebook.com/larry.james
Follow Larry’s “once daily” Relationship Tweet at: http://www.Twitter.com/larryjames
Follow Larry’s “Wedding BLOG” at: http://CelebrateIntimateWeddings.wordpress.com
Follow Larry’s “Networking BLOG” at: http://NetworkingHQ.wordpress.com

4 Comments »

  1. tottskrutten.bloggagratis.se

    “I Love You” – A to Z! | Larry James’ CelebrateLove.com BLOG

    Trackback by tottskrutten.bloggagratis.se — Sunday, September 13, 2015 @ 1:00 pm | Reply

  2. […] to Your Marriage… Everyday You Get to Start Over… Let Love Change the Course of Your Life “I Love You” – A to Z! Got Answers? We’ve Got Questions! Don’t Let Fear Shut You Down… Use it to Wake You […]

    Pingback by Don’t Blink! | Larry James' CelebrateLove.com BLOG — Wednesday, August 19, 2015 @ 7:32 am | Reply

  3. […] Articles: Let Love Change the Course of Your Life What is Love? “I Love You” – A to Z! The ABC’s of Celebrating […]

    Pingback by The Key to Lasting Love | Larry James' CelebrateLove.com BLOG — Saturday, June 20, 2015 @ 8:33 am | Reply

  4. […] BONUS Articles: I HATE You, Daddy!!!!! The Face of Love… “I Love You” – A to Z! […]

    Pingback by Random Thoughts and Reflections on Love | Larry James' CelebrateLove.com BLOG — Saturday, October 12, 2013 @ 8:34 am | Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

